Copa America final 2016 Date, Time, tickets, venue all news

Copa America final 2016 will be played on 26 June, 2016 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA. The Copa America final winner of the match will be declared the champion of 2016 special Copa America edition. It is being organized on the occasion of 100 anniversary of the Copa America.

Copa america final 2016
Copa America centenario final 2016

Copa America final 2016 tickets online:

Copa America Final metlife stadium
Copa America Final at Metlife stadium sit capacity details

Copa Americ centenario 2016 tickets buy and sell:
Get your Copa America Final 2016 tickets on viagogo, your online ticket commercial center. Pick an occasion see the choice of tickets available or check the Copa America  Final 2016 calendar on the guide to search the closest occasion to you. You can likewise offer your extra tickets on viagogo, and posting tickets is free. All Copa America –  Final tickets are secured by the viagogo Ticket Guarantee!

Copa America Centenario Final Tickets 2016 prices  you can know here or you can also buy tickets online.

Copa America 2016 Schedule semi final and final match:

1st Semi-final : Argentina vs usa

[X]

Date and Time: Tuesday, 21 June – 2am BST (Wednesday)/ 9pm ET

Venue and location: NRG Stadium in Houston

2nd Semi-final: Chile vs Colombia

Date and Time: Wednesday, 22 June – 1am BST (Thursday), 8pm ET

Venue and location: Soldier Field in Chicago

Third-place playoff match: TBD v TBD

Date and Time: Saturday, 25 June – 1am BST (Sunday)/ 8pm ET

Venue and location: University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale

 

Copa America centenario 2016  Final

Final: Argentina v Chile

Date and Time: Sunday, 26 June, – 1am BST (Monday)/ 8pm ET

Venue: MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford

Copa America final Metlife Stadium Details

Copa America final Metlife stadium
Copa America final Metlife stadium

Metlife stadium former name: New Meadowlands Stadium (2010–2011)

http://img1origin.dresslink.com/SV/0/SV005484-585585-SV005484-G.jpg

Metlife stadium opened: April 10, 2010

Metlife stadium location: East Rutherford, New Jersey, USa

Metlife stadium owner: MetLife Stadium Company, LLC

Metlife stadium operator: MetLife Stadium Company, LL

Metlife stadium capacity: 82,566

 

About Md Assaduzzaman

I'm Md Assaduzzaman Bablu. BBA Student at Government MM Collage Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh. Now I am Working at Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Jessore . I'm interested in blogging.

Check Also

Barisal Bulls player list 2016

Barisal Bulls player list 2016 BPL 4th seasons

Barisal Bulls player list BPL 4: Barisal Bull is the runner up of the last …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *