BPL 2015 Team Details And Analysis

BPL 2015 Team Details And Analysis

BPL 2015 Team Details And Analysis: Sixth out of 6! Dhaka Dynamites the most unfortunate team with the Icon player selection lottery Bpl 2015. But they are not disappointed at all for that. Instead Khaled Mahmud Sujan is happy with their team. “One the best team & considering bowling attack Dhaka Dynamites are the best in this season’s BPL”2015 said former Bangladesh captain Khaled Mahmud Sujan.

Bangladesh Premier League – BPL 2015  Players by Choice process has already been completed on 22nd October. All the teams are ready for the final battle, though none of the franchises completed their quota of maximum 25 cricketers. Now the question is Bpl 2015 which team are ahead. All the teams are almost same powerful that you can’t predict the favourite so easily. All the franchises have the same chances to become champion BPL 2015.

The Rangpur Riders team was the most fortunate team in the players by choice. They got the first opportunity to pick a player in the Players by choice process in BPL  2015. Without any delay they picked up Soumya Sarkar. Later fortunately even they got the opportunity to pick an Icon player as the first team. Having the number one all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan in the team obviously a great relief for them. His presence always makes any team more powerful. After all Rangpur Rider’s team squad is not bad. Besides Shakib and Soumya, Bangladesh National Team Players like Md Mithun and Jahurul Islam also in the team. They got some foreign t20 specialist players like Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Nabi, Lendle Simmons. Two Pakistan pacers Mohammad Sami & Wahab Riaz will lead the pace attack when Shakib & Arafat Sunny, Saqlain Sajib, Senanayke spin attack. Rangpur Riders picked the former coach of Bangladesh National Cricket Team Shane Jurgensen as their head coach. So they can safely dream to become the champion Bpl 2015.

Same about Dhaka Dynamites team. Shamsur Rahman, Nasir Hossain & Mosaddek Hossain are the main hope for them. Besides they already confirmed star foreign cricketers like Kumar Sangakkara, Ryan Ten Doescate & Nasir Jamshed are also in the team. That’s why they were looking for some good bowlers during the players by choice process. As per the plan they pick Mustafizur Rahman without any delay. Another pacer Abul Hasan also in the Dhaka Dynamites team squad. Besides two Pakistani pacers Mohammad Irfan & Sohal Khan. Along with Mosharraf Rubel & Nabil Samad, Yasir Shah will lead the spin attack. “Our batting is good, but bowling is very good. Look at the foreign bowlers as well as the local bowlers. I think we have the best bowling line up among all the  franchises BPL 2015. ” said Khaled Mahmud Sujan. Dhaka Dynamites picked the former coach South Africa and Australia’s National cricket team Mickey Arthur.
BPL 2015


There are so many performers in the Chittagong Vikings team squad. In batting Besides Tamim there is also Anamul Haque, Nafees, Iqbal, TM Dilshan, Chamara Kapugedara. They also got some dashing all-rounders like Ziaur Rahman, Elton Chigumbura, Jibon Mendis. Taskin Ahmed & Mohammad Amir in the pace attack when along with Saeed Ajmal, Enamul Haque Junior & Elias Sunny will lead the spin attack Chittagong Vikings team. Chittagong Vikings coach name is Robin Singh.

The Definitely the main power of Comilla Victorians team is Mashrafe Mortaza. Not only as a Cricketer but also as a person Masharafe is a name of inspiration. Litton Das, Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Ahmed Shahzad, Lahiru Thirimanne, Shoaib Malik are in their main batsmen. Besides Andre Russell might change the match at any time with his Tornado batting. Darren Stevens, Andre Russel, Nuan Kulasekara will lead the pace attack obviously along with Bangladesh t20 & ODI captain Mashrafe Mortaza. Having world class spinner like Sunial Narine definitely a relief for the team management. Besides quality local spinners like Sunzamul Islam & Naeem Islam Junior are also in the comilla victorians team. Their head coach Mohammad Salahuddin ana he is a Bangladeshi.

Sylhet Superstars team are very happy to get Mushfiqur Rahim as their Icon player. Pakistani Star cricketer Shahid Afridi also in the team. Along with these two there are some more dependable batsmen in the sylhet superstars team like Zunaed Siddique, Robi Bopara, Mominul Haque, Brad Hodge, Joshua Cob. Two pacers of Bangladesh national team Rubel Hossain and Mohammad Shahid will lead the bowling attack along with foreign Pakistani pacer Shohail Tanvir and English cricketer Chris Jordan. They are same powers in the spin department too. Along with Shahid Afridi, Bangladeshi spin wizard Abdur Razzak and Srilankan Ajanta Mendis are also in the team. Sylhet Superstars team coach Sarwar Imran and he also Bangladeshi.
Barisal Bulls team have the biggest poster of world T20 cricket Chris Gayle in their team. Besides him Sabbir Rahman, Rony Taluldar, Nadif Chowdhury and Zimbabwean Brendon Taylor will take care of batting line up for Barisal Bulls. Experienced pacer Mohammad Sami and Alamin Hossain will lead the pace attack. But their spin department is more powerful than their pace attack having Sohag Gazi, Taijul Islam, Sekuge Prashsonno and Imad Wasim. Barisal Bulls head coach Graham Ford is a former coach of Sri Lanka.They hope they have able to champions Bpl 2015.  Though Rangpur Riders team was fortunate in the lottery but all the teams are almost same powerful in the final race Bpl 2015.

This news you get Bangla here: Crictunes


About Md Assaduzzaman

I'm Md Assaduzzaman Bablu. BBA Student at Government MM Collage Jessore, Khulna, Bangladesh. Now I am Working at Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Jessore . I'm interested in blogging.

Check Also

Barisal Bulls player list 2016

Barisal Bulls player list 2016 BPL 4th seasons

Barisal Bulls player list BPL 4: Barisal Bull is the runner up of the last …


  1. সবাই দল আছে কিন্তু আমাদের দল নেই রাজশাহী

  2. BPL খেলার সবার দল আছে কিন্তু আমাদের দল নেই রাজশাহী

    • আমার খুলনাও তো নেই ভাই। আমার দুঃখও আপনি ছাড়া আর কেউ বুজবে না ভাই।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *