Mustafizur Rahman Sussex Salary And Price

Mustafizur rahman sussex salary and price

Mustafizur Rahman Sussex Salary And Price: Bangladeshi cutter master Mustafizur Rahman is the third Bangladeshi player who has played the English Country cricket after Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal. This year 2016 Mustafizur Rahman in sussex for play English county cricket. The left arm medium fast bowler is now world best Attractive pace bowler. Now all teams wanted him.  …

Read More »

Mustafizur sussex 1st Match 4 Wicket Taken

Mustafiz facebook id and page

Mustafizur sussex 1st match 4 wicket taken by he. Bangladeshi cutter master Mustafizur Rahman started a grate start on his first match debut in sussex cricket team in county cricket. Sussex loss the toss and bat first and they target 201 runs. The highest runs by chris Jordan 45 and satt 33. the Essex team also stated good. But in …

Read More »

Nu Honours 1st Year Result 2016 – National University

nu honours 1st year result 2016

Honours 1st year result 2016 of National University nu ( publish soon. Nu honours 1st year result 2016 will published the last week of June 2016. Dear National university (nu) you are looking for nu honours 1st year result 2016. Then it is right website for honours first years result 2016 find. Hounurs 1st year exam (2015-16) started on 6th …

Read More »

PSC Routine 2016 – Prathomik Shikkha Somapony routine

PSC routine 2016 download pdf

PSC Routine 2016 has been recently published all education board in Bangladesh. PSC routine 2016 was published 2 category. One is the general routine for all and the others is Madrasah board routine 2016 or Ebtadayee routine 2016.  PSC known as Prathomik Shikkha Somaponi exam in Bangladesh. PSC examination 2016 will start on 20 November 2016 and PSC exam 2016 …

Read More »

HSC Result 2016 Education Board In Bangladesh

hsc result 2016

HSC result 2016 published 18 August 2pm by Bangladesh official education board. HSC exam result 2016 will published on 7 August, 2016  (or 2nd week of August) all education board and also Madrasah board. You can get here HSC result 2016 online. HSC is biggest public exam in Bangladesh. After who passed SSC exam they participate the HSC public examination …

Read More »

BCB Announced 30 Member Primary Squad for England Series 2016

Bangladesh vs England hd picture

Bangladesh cricket board (BCB) has announced 30 member primary squad on Thursday for upcoming England series. Old is gold. Shahriar Nafees and Raqibul Hasan who played once regular in national team. BCB selected called back the old two player. Shariar Nafees played his last match against Zimbabwe in 2013. The Dhaka premier league DPL performane helped Raqibul and Shariar for …

Read More »

Bangladesh Cricket players Salary 2016

Bangladesh cricket players salary 2016

Bangladesh cricket board BCB has recently announced Bangladesh cricket players salary of 2016 on Monday.  BCB increase Bangladesh cricket  players salary 25 per sent. Bangladeshi cricketers receive there payments per month. Bangladesh cricket team is a member of ICC for test and ODI stats. Before 2014 Bangladesh cricket board BCB contact 12 cricketers in there official salary list. But from …

Read More »

Messi Retires After Lose Chile And Miss The Penalty Shoot

Messi retires Argentina natinal team

Messi has announced his retires from international after loss Chile at Metlife stadium on Monday. Argentina lost Copa America centenarion missing the penalty shootout as Cheli won the special edition of the Copa America. After missing penalty shootout The first 90 minutes Argentina vs Chile 0-0. After the match draw the math go on penalty shootout and Argentina loss Chile …

Read More »

Copa America final 2016 Date, Time, tickets, venue all news

copa america final centenario 2016 date, schedule, tickets, tickets online, metlife stadium

Copa America final 2016 will be played on 26 June, 2016 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA. The Copa America final winner of the match will be declared the champion of 2016 special Copa America edition. It is being organized on the occasion of 100 anniversary of the Copa America. Copa America final 2016 tickets online: Copa …

Read More »

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Venue | Total 3 Venues

ICC Champions trophy 2017 venue

ICC champions trophy 2017 venue announced by ICC. ICC champions trophy 2017 host country England. The ICC champion trophy schedule has also published recently. ICC champions trophy 2017  total 3 venue selected. ICC champions trophy 2017 start date 1 June,2017 and end of 18 June, 2017. Total 15 matches, 8tems, 8 nations, play one country in England and 18 days …

Read More »